CZU Allied Fire Agencies

The unit works cooperatively with 20 different fire agencies spanning from San Francisco to the City of Watsonville. We send aid to and receive from these agencies on a daily bases. In addition, we are members of the both San Mateo and Santa Cruz Counties Fire Chiefs Associations. As most of the fire protection districts are within the State Responsibility Area (SRA), the unit sends resources to all fires during the summer months.

San Mateo County Fire Agencies




This Google™ translation feature is provided for informational purposes only.

The California Department of Forestry and Fire Protecton is unable to guarantee the accuracy of this translation and is therefore not liable for any inaccurate information resulting from the translation application tool.

Please consult with a translator for accuracy if you are relying on the translation or are using this site for official business.

If you have any questions please contact us here.

Select a Language Below / Seleccione el Idioma Abajo

Close this box or use the [ X ]