Maps For The 15 Split Counties on CAL FIRE NACL

To view a map, click on the county name below. You need to have Acrobat Reader installed to view and print the maps.

Although you can view these maps on screen, we recommend you print the desired map. The printed versions have excellent resolution providing the detailed information necessary to understand where the division boundaries are located in the county.

Del Norte County

Humboldt County

Inyo County

Kern County

Kings County

Los Angeles County

Mendocino County

Modoc County

Mono County

Monterey County

Riverside County

San Bernardino County

San Diego County

Shasta County

Siskiyou County

This Google™ translation feature is provided for informational purposes only.

The California Department of Forestry and Fire Protecton is unable to guarantee the accuracy of this translation and is therefore not liable for any inaccurate information resulting from the translation application tool.

Please consult with a translator for accuracy if you are relying on the translation or are using this site for official business.

If you have any questions please contact us here.

Select a Language Below / Seleccione el Idioma Abajo

Close this box or use the [ X ]