Proposition 40 Fuels Management Program Contacts

For more information about the Prop. 40 Fuels Management Program, contact your local CAL FIRE Unit Forestry Assistance Specialist.

Proposition 40 Unit Contacts:

County Forest Advisor Phone Number Address, City, Zip Code

Alpine and Tahoe Basin

Mary Huggins
Mary.Huggins@fire.ca.gov

(530) 573-2321
Cell (530) 708-2706

3141 Highway 50, Suite B, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 

Amador

Tom Tinsley
Thomas.Tinsley@fire.ca.gov
Patrick Mc Daniel
Patrick.McDaniel@fire.ca.gov

(530) 647-5200

2840 Mt. Danaher Road, Camino, CA 95709

Butte

Ken Kendrick
Ken.Kendrick@fire.ca.gov

530-872-6334

Butte Unit, 176 Nelson Avenue, Oroville, CA  95954

Calaveras

Jan Bray
Jan.Bray@fire.ca.gov

(209) 754-2708

785 Mountain Ranch Road, San Andreas, CA 95249

El Dorado

Tom Tinsley
Thomas.Tinsley@fire.ca.gov
Patrick Mc Daniel
Patrick.McDaniel@fire.ca.gov

(530) 647-5200

2840 Mt. Danaher Road, Camino, CA 95709

Fresno

Ed Simpson
Edwin.Simpson@fire.ca.gov

(559) 493 4307

210 S Academy Sanger, Ca 93657

Madera

Guy Anderson
Guy.Anderson@fire.ca.gov

(209) 966-3622 ext:218

5366 Highway 49 North, Mariposa, CA 95338

Mariposa

Guy Anderson
Guy.Anderson@fire.ca.gov

(209) 966-3622 ext:218

5366 Highway 49 North, Mariposa, CA 95338

Nevada

Ed Crans
Edward.Crans@fire.ca.gov

(530) 889-0111 ext.128

13760 Lincoln Way, Auburn, CA 95603

Placer

Ed Crans
Edward.Crans@fire.ca.gov

(530) 889-0111 ext.128

13760 Lincoln Way, Auburn, CA 95603

Plumas

Al Klem
Al.Klem@fire.ca.gov

(530) 283-1792

LMU Quincy Area Office. Quincy, CA 95971

Sierra

Ed Crans
Edward.Crans@fire.ca.gov

(530) 889-0111 ext.128

13760 Lincoln Way, Auburn, CA 95603

Tulare

David Shy
David.Shy@fire.ca.gov

(559) 732-5954

1968 S. Lovers Lane, Visalia, CA 93292

Tuolumne

Adam Frese
Adam.Frese@fire.ca.gov

(209) 532-7424 ext 109

18464 Striker Court, Sonora, CA 95370

Yuba

Ed Crans
Edward.Crans@fire.ca.gov

(530) 889-0111 ext.128   

13760 Lincoln Way, Auburn, CA 95603

This Google™ translation feature is provided for informational purposes only.

The California Department of Forestry and Fire Protecton is unable to guarantee the accuracy of this translation and is therefore not liable for any inaccurate information resulting from the translation application tool.

Please consult with a translator for accuracy if you are relying on the translation or are using this site for official business.

If you have any questions please contact us here.

Select a Language Below / Seleccione el Idioma Abajo

Close this box or use the [ X ]