Urban Forestry Adivsors

Urban Forestry Advisors, contact the one nearest you.


Sacramento Headquarters Staff

John Melvin, State Urban Forester
P.O. Box 944246
Sacramento, CA 94244-2460
(916) 657-2289
(916) 508-2767 cell
(916) 653-8957 fax
John.Melvin@fire.ca.gov

Deborah Wong, Urban Forestry Analyst
P.O. Box 944246
Sacramento, CA  94244-2460
(916) 651-6423
(916) 653-8957 fax
Deborah.Wong@fire.ca.gov

Darla Mills, Urban Forestry Analyst
P.O. Box 944246
Sacramento, CA  94244-2460
(916) 651-3289
(916) 653-8957 fax
Deborah.Wong@fire.ca.gov

 

Regional Urban Foresters

Guy Anderson - Central Valley
1234 E. Shaw Avenue
Fresno, CA 93710-7899
(559) 243-4109
(559) 281-8479 cell
(559) 222-2129 fax

Glenn Flamik - Northern California
Department of Forestry of Fire Protection
P.O. Box 944246
Sacramento, CA 94244-2460
(916) 201-8942
(530) 758-3401 fax
Glenn.Flamik@fire.ca.gov

Lynnette Short - San Diego, Orange, Imperial
Department of Forestry of Fire Protection
2249 Jamacha Road
El Cajon, CA 92019
(619) 937-1410
(619) 590-3127 fax
Lynnette.Short@fire.ca.gov

Abigail Srader - Inland Empire
Department of Forestry of Fire Protection
2524 Mulberry Street
Riverside, CA 92501
(909) 553-8057
(951) 782-4248 fax
Abigail.Srader@fire.ca.gov

David Haas - Los Angeles, Ventura
Department of Forestry of Fire Protection
2524 Mulberry Street
Riverside, CA 92501
(213) 200-7115
(951) 782-4228 fax
David.Haas@fire.ca.gov

James Scheid - Bay Area
Department of Forestry of Fire Protection
P.O. Box 944246
Sacramento, CA 94244-2460
(415) 265-9059
(707) 576-2574 fax
James.Scheid@fire.ca.gov

This Google™ translation feature is provided for informational purposes only.

The California Department of Forestry and Fire Protecton is unable to guarantee the accuracy of this translation and is therefore not liable for any inaccurate information resulting from the translation application tool.

Please consult with a translator for accuracy if you are relying on the translation or are using this site for official business.

If you have any questions please contact us here.

Select a Language Below / Seleccione el Idioma Abajo

Close this box or use the [ X ]