Baker, Warren J.
Signatory
President
California Polytechnic State University
1 Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Phone: 805-756-6000
http://www.calpoly.edu

Bell, Enoch F.
Delegated Representative
Assistant Station Director
Pacific Southwest Research Station
P.O. Box 245
Berkeley, CA 94701
Phone: 510-559-6316
Fax: 510-559-6440
ebell@fs.fed.us
https://www.fs.fed.us/psw/

Borchers, James W.
Delegated Representative
Groundwater Specialist
Water Resources Division
U.S. Geological Survey
6000 J St., Placer Hall
Sacramento, CA 95819-6129
Phone: 916-278-3005
Fax: 916-278-3013
jborcher@usgs.gov
http://www.usgs.gov

Chislock-Bethke, Mary
Member
Giant Sequoia Program Manager
Sequoia National Forest
900 West Grand
Porterville, CA 93257
Phone: 559-784-1500 x 1112
mchislockbethke@fs.fed.us
https://www.fs.fed.us/

Courtney, Kelly
Member
Web & Information Coordinator-GSEC
Save-the-Redwoods League
114 Sansome St., Rm 1200
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415-362-2352
Fax: 415-362-7017
kcourtney@savetheredwoods.org
http://www.savetheredwoods.org

Dulitz, Dave
Member
Mountain Home State Forest
California Department of Forestry and Fire Protection
P.O. Box 517
Springville, CA 93265
Phone: 559-539-2855(winter) 559-539-2321(summer)
Fax: 559-539-5903
dave_dulitz@fire.ca.gov
https://www.fire.ca.gov/

Efird, Tom
Member
District Ranger
Sierra National Forest
Minarets/Mariposa Ranger Districts
tefird@fs.fed.us
https://www.fs.fed.us/

Exline, John
Member
Sierra National Forest
Kings River/Pineridge Ranger Districts
P.O. Box 559
Prather, CA 93651
Phone: 559-855-5355 x 3330
Fax: 559-855-5375
jexline@fs.fed.us
https://www.fs.fed.us/

Fellows, Ron
Signatory
District Manager, Bakersfield
Bureau of Land Management
3801 Pegasus Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: 661-391-6006
Fax: 661-391-6040
rfellows@ca.blm.gov
https://www.blm.gov/office/bakersfield-field-office

Gaffrey, Arthur L.
Signatory
Forest Supervisor
Sequoia National Forest
900 W. Grand Avenue
Porterville, CA 93257
Phone: 559-784-1500 x 1111
Fax: 559-781-4744
agaffrey@fs.fed.us
https://www.fs.fed.us/

Gilless, Keith
Other Contacts
Associate Dean, Forestry
University of California-Berkeley
Dept. Forestry and Resource Mgmt.
207 Mulford Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-3114
Phone: 510-642-6388
gilless@nature.berkeley.edu
http://www.cnr.berkeley.edu/foresty

Gomes, W.R.
Signatory
Vice President for Agriculture and Natural Resources
University of California
1111 Franklin St., 6th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: 510-987-0060

Graber, David
Member
Sequoia-Kings Canyon National Park
47050 General's Highway
Three Rivers, CA 93271-9651
Phone: 559-565-3173
Fax: 559-565-3177
david_graber@nps.gov
http://www.nps.gov/seki

Grulke, Nancy
Member
USDA Forest Service
4955 Canyon Crest Dr.
Riverside, CA 92507
Phone: 909-680-1556
Fax: 909-680-1501
ngrulke@deltanet.com

Harrison, Wayne
Delegated Representative
District Ecologist
Calaveras Big Trees State Park
P.O. Box 120
Arnold, CA 95223
Phone: 209-795-3488
rxfire@goldrush.com
http://www.parks.ca.gov

Hartley, Ruskin
Member
Conservation Planner
Save-the-Redwoods League
114 Sansome St., Rm 1200
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415-362-2352 x 21
Fax: 415-362-7017
rhartley@savetheredwoods.org
http://www.savetheredwoods.org

Heald, Bob
Delegated Representative
Co-Director, Center for Forestry
College of Natural Resources
University of California
4501 Blodgett Forest Road
Georgetown, CA 95634
Phone: 530-333-4475
Fax: 530-333-2012
bheald@nature.berkeley.edu
http://www.cnr.berkeley.edu/forestry

Henry, Tom
Delegated Representative
Giant Sequoia Specialist
Sequoia National Forest
900 West Grand
Porterville, CA 93257
Phone: 559-784-1500 x 1157
Fax: 559-781-4744
thenry@fs.fed.us
https://www.fs.fed.us/

Hill, Stephen C.
Signatory
Superintendent
Calaveras District
California Department of Parks & Recreation
22708 Broadway
Columbia, CA 95310


Keifer, MaryBeth
Member
Sequoia-Kings Canyon National Park
47050 General's Highway
Three Rivers, CA 93271
Phone: 559-565-3128
Fax: 559-565-3730
marybeth_keifer@nps.gov
http://www.nps.gov/seki

Key, Sandra H.
Other Contacts
Forest Supervisor
Sequoia National Forest
900 W. Grand Avenue
Porterville, CA 93257

Kinsinger, Anne E.
Other Contacts
Director
National Biological Survey
California Pacific Science Center
6924 Tremont Road
Dixon, CA 95620

Landrum, Mike
Member
NRM Staff
USDA Forest Service
1323 Club Drive
Vallejo, CA 94592
Phone: 707-562-8688
Fax: 707-562-9034
mlandram@fs.fed.us

LeBlanc, John
Member
University of California Cooperative Extension
4501 Blodgett Forest Road
Georgetown, CA 95634
Phone: 530-621-5628
Fax: 530-642-0803
Cell: 530-409-5628
jleblanc@nature.berkeley.edu
http://ceeldorado.ucdavis.edu

Lewis, Russ
Delegated Representative
District Ecologist
Bureau of Land Management
3801 Pegasus Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: 661-391-6116
Fax: 661-391-6040
rlewis@ca.blm.gov
https://www.blm.gov/office/bakersfield-field-office

Libby, Bill
Member
Retired
University of California-Berkeley
28 Valencia
Orinda, CA 94563
Phone: 925-376-5896
100232.213@compuserve.com

Maxwell, Deborah
Signatory
Director
U.S. Geological Survey
Western Ecological Research Center
6000 J Street, Placer Hall
Sacramento, CA 95819-6129
Phone: 916-278-3000

Manley, Jeff
Member
Resources Management
Sequoia-Kings Canyon National Parks
47050 General's Highway
Three Rivers, CA 93271
Phone: 559-565-3125
Fax: 559-565-3730
jeff_manley@nps.gov
http://www.nps.gov/seki

Mason, Garland
Signatory
Acting Station Director
Pacific Southwest Research Station
P.O. Box 245
Berkeley, CA 94701
Phone: 510-559-6310
gmason@fs.fed.us


Medina, Jose
Delegated Representative
Assistant Manager
Mountain Home State Forest
California Department of Forestry and Fire Protection
P.O. Box 517
Springville, CA 93265
Phone: 559-2855(winter) 559-539-2321(summer)
Fax: 559-539-5903
jose_medina@fire.ca.gov
https://www.fire.ca.gov

Meyer, Robert W.
Member
U.S. Geological Survey
6000 J Street, Placer Hall
Sacramento, CA 95819-6129
Phone: 916-278-3173
Fax: 916-278-3070
rwmeyer@usgs.gov
http://www.usgs.gov

Mincks, John
Member
Retired
Sequoia National Forest
jwm56@psnw.com

Moghaddas, Jason
Member
University of California-Berkeley
Center for Forestry
1631 Berkeley Way
Berkeley, CA 94703
moghad@nature.berkeley.edu
http://www.cnr.berkeley.edu/forestry

North, Malcolm
Member
Research Plant Ecologist
Forestry Sciences Lab
2081 E. Sierra Avenue
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 209-487-5196
Fax: 209-487-5978
mnorth@fs.fed.us

Owen, James E.
Other Contacts
Sierra South Region Chief
California Department of Forestry and Fire Protection
1234 E. Shaw Avenue
Fresno, CA 93710-7899

Parn, Gail
Member
Tahoe National Forest
Foresthill Ranger District
22830 Foresthill Road
Foresthill, CA 95631
Phone: 530-367-2224
Voice mail: 530-476-6246
gparn@fs.fed.us
https://www.fs.fed.us/

Piirto, Doug
Delegated Representative
Natural Resources Management Department
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Phone: 805-756-2968
Fax: 805-756-1402
dpiirto@calpoly.edu
http://www.calpoly.edu

Raggio, Patti
Member
California Department of Parks and Recreation
dendromom@hotmail.com

Rogers, Deborah
Member
Research Geneticist & Conservation Biologist
Genetic Resources Conservation Program
University of California-Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: 510-845-9636
Fax: 530-754-8505
debrogers@ucdavis.edu
http://www.ucdavis.edu

Rogers, Robert R.
Other Contacts
Retired Giant Sequoia Specialist
Sequoia National Forest
Phone: 916-455-4476
bobr132@aol.com

Rundel, Philip W.
Member
Department of Organismic Biology, Ecology and Evolution
University of California-Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Phone: 310-825-4072
Fax: 310-825-9433
rundel@biology.ucla.edu
http://www.lifesci.ucla.edu/bio

Schurr, Frieder
Member
Center for Forestry
University of California-Berkeley
4501 Blodgett Forest Road
Georgetown, CA 95634
Phone: 530-333-4475
Fax: 530-333-2012
freschur@nature.berkeley.edu
http://www.cnr.berkeley.edu/forestry

Space, James C.
Other Contacts
Station Director
Pacific Southwest Research Station
P.O. Box 245
Berkeley, CA 94701

Stephens, Scott
Member
ESPM-Forest Science Division
University of California-Berkeley
145 Mulford Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-3114
Phone: 510-642-7304
Fax: 510-643-5438
stephens@nature.berkeley.edu
https://ourenvironment.berkeley.edu/

Stephenson, Nate
Delegated Representative
Research Ecologist
Biological Resources Discipline
U.S. Geological Survey
47050 General's Highway
Three Rivers, CA 93271
Phone: 559-565-3176
Fax: 559-565-3177
nstephenson@usgs.gov
https://www.usgs.gov/ 

Tollefson, Mike
Signatory
Superintendent
Sequoia-Kings Canyon National Parks
47050 General's Highway
Three Rivers, CA 93271
Phone: 559-565-3101
Fax: 559-565-4202
michael_tollefson@nps.gov
http://www.nps.gov/seki

Turner, Tim
Signatory
Sierra South Region Chief
California Department of Forestry and Fire Protection
1234 E. Shaw Avenue
Fresno, CA 93710-7899
Phone: 209-222-3714

Tweed, Bill
Member
Sequoia-Kings Canyon National Parks
47050 General's Highway
Three Rivers, CA 93271
Phone: 559-565-3130
http://www.nps.gov/seki